Skip to content
The Ibiza Rocks logo. A neon green guitar pick with the text Ibiza Rocks over it in lemon yellow.
Book events Book Hotel
Book events Book Hotel

SOIR_Logo

Selected Dates
April – September

Pushing the boundaries on the ‘island of dance’ we have always been about bringing new sounds and genres to Ibiza.

From our early indie days with Arctic Monkeys and Kasabian to huge groundbreaking live shows with Stormzy, Ed Sheeran and Dua Lipa to our current crop of pool party headliners – join our Resident DJs poolside as they take you through the full spectrum of Ibiza Rocks. Expect pop hits, house classics, indie bangers, rap anthems, D&B rollers and everything in between.

Event Dates

Monday 18 September 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Monday 04 September 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Monday 21 August 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Monday 07 August 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Monday 22 May 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Monday 15 May 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Wednesday 10 May 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Monday 08 May 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Wednesday 03 May 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Monday 01 May 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Wednesday 26 April 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

Monday 24 April 2023

Tickets & VIP Available
Hotel Rooms Available

Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs

Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel

The Sound of Ibiza Rocks

Expect pop hits, house classics, indie bangers, rap anthems, D&B rollers and everything in between.