Skip to content
The Ibiza Rocks logo. A neon green guitar pick with the text Ibiza Rocks over it in lemon yellow.
Book events Book Hotel
Book events Book Hotel
THE ULTIMATE A-Z GUIDE
PERFECT WAY TO START THE SUMMER

You’ve made it through Winter and Ibiza is opening up it’s doors once again. Ok we might be fast forwarding a bit there but it will soon come round and is the most exciting time of the year… of course we’re talking about Ibiza’s Opening Parties for 2023.

Our hotel doors open earlier than ever before for the upcoming summer, Thursday 30th March! Therefore you’ll have somewhere to stay as soon as the club calendar gets going.

Check below for the Ultimate Guide, as we will be updating it over the coming months when the clubs across the island drop all their Opening Party news and gossip. For now take a look at the 2022 Opening Party as a rough idea for what 2023 has in store.

IBIZA ROCKS

2022 Opening Parties

Saturday 21st May – Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Monday 23rd May – Ibiza Anthems
Friday 27th May – Cuckoo Land
Saturday 28th May – Applebum
Wednesday 8th June – Joel Corry
Thursday 9th June – Nathan Dawe
Tuesday 21st June – Craig David TS5
Tuesday 5th July – Becky Hill

DAYTIME VENUE, SAN ANTONIO

amnesia

2022 Opening Parties

Friday 29th April – Pyramid Warm-Up
Friday 13th May – Do Not Sleep
Saturday 21st May – Amnesia Opening Party
Saturday 28th May – Elrow
Sunday 12th June – Pyramid
Thursday 16th June – Espuma
Monday 20th June – Gorgon City & Sonny Fodera
Wednesday 22nd June – Paradise
Thursday 23rd June – BRUTAL
Thursday 30th June – Mamacita
Tuesday 5th July – Steve Aoki

SUPERCLUB, SAN RAFAEL
20 minute drive from ibiza rocks

DC-10

2022 Opening Parties

Monday 2nd May – Circoloco
Thursday 9th June – Solid Grooves
Friday 1st July – Trick
Tuesday 5th July – Carl Cox Invites
Wednesday 3rd August – EXHALE

SUPERCLUB, PLAYA D’EN BOSSA
25 minute drive from ibiza rocks

eden

2023 Opening Parties

Thursday 6th July – SHINE

Last year’s Opening Parties

Friday 29th April – Defected
Saturday 21st May – WNDRLND
Monday 6th June – Louder
Tuesday 21st June – Repopulate Mars
Wednesday 29th June – NERVONation

SUPERCLUB, SAN ANTONIO
15 minute walk from ibiza rocks

ES PARADIS

2022 Opening Parties

Monday 2nd May – You Know the Vibes
Wednesday 4th May – Fiesta Del Agua
Wednesday 20th May – IT’s LIT!
Tuesday 24th May – VOYAGE
Sunday 29th May – Hybrid
Saturday 4th June – Mon Cheri

SUPERCLUB, SAN ANTONIO
15 minute walk from ibiza rocks

Hï Ibiza

2023 Opening Parties

Saturday 29th April – Hï Opening Party

Last year’s Opening Parties

Sunday 8th May – Glitterbox
Saturday 14th May – Black Coffee
Friday 3rd June – David Guetta
Monday 13th June – Anuel AA
Tuesday 14th June – The Martinez Brothers
Wednesday 15th June – FISHER
Thursday 7th July – Afterlife
Monday 18th July – Nicky Jam

SUPERCLUB, PLAYA D’EN BOSSA
25 minute drive from ibiza rocks

O BEACH

2022 Opening Parties

Friday 6th May – O Beach Opening Party
Tuesday 10th May – Kisstory
Friday 13th May – Pool Party
Monday 16th May – House in Paradise
Wednesday 18th May – HotBed
Thursday 19th May – WILDCHILD
Thursday 26th May – ONE
Saturday 28th May – Soul Heaven

DAYTIME VENUE, SAN ANTONIO
20 minute walk from ibiza rocks

Octan

2022 Opening Parties

Thursday 28th April – Octan Opening Party
Saturday 7th May – Urban Music Culture
Sunday 22nd May – ENCORE

SUPERCLUB, PLAYA D’EN BOSSA
25 minute drive from ibiza rocks

Pacha

2022 Opening Parties

Friday 29th April – Pacha Opening Party
Thursday 12th May – Pure Pacha
Friday 13th May – Music On
Saturday 14th May – The Masquerade
Sunday 22nd May – Solomun +1
Monday 23rd May – Flower Power
Wednesday 25th May – Bedouin
Tuesday 7th June – Latino Gang
Thursday 7th July – El Baile

SUPERCLUB, Ibiza town
25 minute drive from ibiza rocks

Ushuaïa

2023 Opening Parties

Saturday 29th April – Ushuaïa Opening Party

Last year’s Opening Parties

Saturday 7th May – ANTS
Friday 3rd June – Calvin Harris & MK
Monday 6th June – F*** ME I’M FAMOUS!
Tuesday 14th June – CAMELPHAT
Wednesday 15th June – Tomorrowland
Thursday 7th July – Martin Garrix

DAYTIME VENUE, PLAYA D’EN BOSSA
25 minute drive from ibiza rocks

Latest news

Check out the latest from the White Isle with our Ibiza Rocks news feed.

Shine returns to Eden once again

The first superclub residency for Ibiza 2023 has been revealed…

Read More

Ushuaïa & Hï Ibiza announce 2023 Opening Party

Our first proper Ibiza club news for 2023 is here!

Read More

Flight Watch: Black Friday

How to get the best Ibiza flights this Black Friday weekend.

Read More

Radio 1 are back in Ibiza!

We might only be in November but BBC Radio 1 and Danny Howard have already confirmed the dates for the island’s biggest dance weekend… and it’s not what you would expect.

Read More

Circoloco New Year’s Day Party (finally) confirmed!

We told you it was coming! Notorious underground Ibiza club, DC-10, have finally confirmed their annual New Year’s Day Circoloco Party.

Read More