Skip to content
The Ibiza Rocks logo. A neon green guitar pick with the text Ibiza Rocks over it in lemon yellow.
Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel
Buy Tickets / VIP Book Hotel
THE ULTIMATE A-Z GUIDE
PERFECT WAY TO START THE SUMMER

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, at least in our eyes anyway… of course we’re talking about Ibiza’s Opening Parties.

Our hotel doors open on 27th March 2024, with the Ibiza club calendar following suit within the next few weeks.

As we move closer and closer to next summer, Ibiza Opening Party 2024 news is on it’s way and we’ll keep you updated with all of the lastest announcements on this page.

ibiza rocks

2024 Opening Parties

Friday 3rd May – Switch Disco presents Ibiza Anthems
Saturday 4th May- Ibiza Rocks Opening Party with Jazzy
Sunday 5th May – SoundCloud Presents:
Tuesday 7th May – Tom Zanetti
Wednesday 8th May – Next Gen
Thursday 9th May – Applebum
Saturday 11th May – LoveJuice
Tuesday 21st May – Craig David presents TS5
Wednesday 22nd May – Ben Nicky presents Misfit
Sunday 16th June – bebé presents Ben Hemsley
Wednesday 3rd July – Joel Corry with Nathan Dawe

daytime venue, ibiza rocks

amnesia

2024 Opening Parties

Friday 26th April – Pyramid Pre-Season
Saturday 11th May – Amnesia Opening Party
Thursday 16th May – Do Not Sleep
Saturday 25th May – Elrow
Thursday 6th June – BRESH
Friday 7th June – Horizon presents Mathame NEO
Sunday 9th June – Pyramid
Tuesday 11th June – Bizarrap
Mondays 17th June – Amnesia presents: Sonny Fodera
Wednesday 19th June – Paradise
Tuesday 25th June – The Masquerade by Claptone & He.She.They
Friday 19th July – Joseph Capriati presents: Metamorfosi

SUPERCLUB, SAN RAFAEL
20 minute drive from ibiza rocks

Blue Marlin

2024 Opening Parties

Sunday 28th April – Grand Opening

beach restauarnt & VENUE, cala jondal
30 minute drive from ibiza rocks

CLUB CHINOIS

2024 Opening Parties

Saturday 28th March – trip
Friday 5th April – Canibales
Sunday 16th June – Franky Wah presents SHÈN Ibiza

SUPERCLUB, IBIZA TOWN
25 minute drive from ibiza rocks

DESTINO

2024 Opening Parties

Sunday 28th April – Grand Opening with Marco Carola b2b Pawsa
Thursday 23rd May – Music On

daytime venue, Cap Martinet
30 minute drive from ibiza rocks

DC-10

2024 Opening Parties

Monday 29th April – Circoloco

SUPERCLUB, PLAYA D’EN BOSSA
25 minute drive from ibiza rocks

eden

2024 Opening Parties

Friday 5th April – Less Fear More Love
Saturday 6th April – MoreThanMusic
Saturday 13th April – Touche Ibiza
Saturday 20th April – Go Presents: VLVET x Jazz
Friday 26th April – Space Ibiza
Tuesday 30th April – DeepPerfect
Monday 6th May – Zazu
Wednesday 8th May – One Night Stand
Thursday 9th May – One More Time
Saturday 25th May – Peaches
Sunday 26th May – Abode
Tuesday 4th June – Outset Ibiza
Monday 17th June – Worried About Henry
Thursday 4th July – SHINE

SUPERCLUB, SAN ANTONIO
15 minute walk from ibiza rocks

ES PARADIS

2024 Opening Parties

Saturday 20th April – Opening Party
Monday 29th April – You Know The Vibes
Thursday 2nd May – House of Zeus
Friday 3rd May – Puro Reggaeton

SUPERCLUB, SAN ANTONIO
15 minute walk from ibiza rocks

Hï Ibiza

2024 Opening Parties

Saturday 27th April – Hï Opening Party
Saturday 4th May – Ants (Night)
Sunday 5th May – Glitterbox
Saturday 18th May – Black Coffee & Damian Lazarus
Wednesday 5th June – FISHER & Vintage Culture
Friday 7th June – David Guetta, Morten, Meduza & James Hype
Wednesday 19th June – Trick
Monday 24th June – Eric Prydz & Patrick Topping
Tuesday 25th June – The Martinez Brothers & Paco Osuna
Thursday 11th July – Tale of Us present Afterlife

SUPERCLUB, PLAYA D’EN BOSSA
25 minute drive from ibiza rocks

O BEACH

2024 Opening Parties

Friday 26th April – Soft Opening Party
Saturday 27th April – Poolside Sessions
Sunday 28th April – Paravana

Friday 3rd May – Opening Party
Saturday 4th May – Jack Your Body LDN
Sunday 5th May – Sin Sundays
Monday 6th May – D4 Dance
Tuesday 7th May – Kisstory
Wednesday 8th May – House in Paradise
Thursday 9th May – ONE
Friday 10th May – Pool Party
Saturday 11th May – Soul Heaven
Sunday 12th May – Boat Club
Sunday 19th May – Kinky Malinki
Saturday 25th – Kiss Dance Live
Sunday 26th – Ibiza Spray

DAYTIME VENUE, SAN ANTONIO
20 minute walk from ibiza rocks

Pacha

2024 Opening Parties

Friday 26th April – Grand Opening Party with Marco Carola
Saturday 27th April – Roger Sanchez & Hannah Wants
Sunday 28th April – ANOTR
Thursday 2nd May – Purple Disco Machine
Friday 3rd May – Kolsch
Saturday 4th May – Loco Dice
Sunday 5th May – Illario Alicante & Franky Wah
Thursday 9th May – Pure Pacha with Robin Schulz
Saturday 11th May – Dixon & Jimi Jules
Sunday 12th May – Adriatique All Night Long
Wednesday 15th May – WhoMadeWho
Friday 17th May – Music On
Saturday 18th May – Flower Power
Sunday 19th May – keinemusik
Monday 20th May – Honey Dijon
Tuesday 21st May – CAMELPHAT
Wednesday 22nd May – Bedouin Saga
Sunday 26th May – +1
Monday 27th May – Diplo
Sunday 23rd June – Solomun +1

SUPERCLUB, Ibiza town
25 minute drive from ibiza rocks

Ushuaïa

2024 Opening Parties

Saturday 27th April – Ushuaïa Opening Party
Saturday 4th May – ANTS
Tuesday 7th May – Defected
Wednesday 15th May – Tomorrowland
Friday 31st May – Calvin Harris
Monday 3rd June – David Guetta
Thursday 20th June – Martin Garrix
Sunday 21st July – Swedish House Mafia
Sunday 1st September – Armin Van Buuren

DAYTIME VENUE, PLAYA D’EN BOSSA
25 minute drive from ibiza rocks

when are ibiza’s opening parties in 2024?

Gone are the days when all the clubs used to come together to launch their summer campaigns over the same week or weekends, making it much easier for holidaymakers to choose their dates for flying out to Ibiza’s infamous opening parties. The club calendar grows both in terms of duration and content every year, starting from late April and running all the way through until mid-October (that’s half the year, by the way!).

Regarding the actual opening parties, we now have to consider Soft Openings, Warm-Ups, Official Club Openings, and, of course, the first fiestas of the world-renowned weekly residencies.

As you can see from our guide above, there’s roughly a 6-week window during which you’ll find the majority of opening parties. This spans from the last weekend in April—we’re placing our bets on April 26th – 28th, 2024—and extends into the first week of June. By then, you can expect all clubs to be open and operating 7 days a week.

Ultimately, there’s no right or wrong answer as to when Ibiza’s Opening Parties now take place. There’s no harm at all in waiting for the first few announcements to be made before committing to your 2024 dates. We’ll be adding all the events here, so keep coming back to find out the latest.